Hello there! G.G. here with another layout, this time for the May Sketch challenge from My Creative Scrapbook.  You have no idea how many MCS kits I collected while I was gone in deployment.  It was really nice to get on the internet and see what the kits looked like, and knowing that they would be there when I would get back, but on the other hand it was kind of sad knowing that it was gonna be a few months until I could play with them.  Really sad times 😦 But that’s ok, deployment is done now, so I better catch up.  Here is the layout I created for this challenge:

I love creating Christmas layouts.  I have SO MANY Xmas pictures is not even funny! So every time I feel that I don’t have any “good” pictures to scrapbook, I go to the Xmas stash.  This picture is from Xmas 2011, while I was gone.  Yeah, it sucks, I didn’t get to spend Xmas with my family.  Hopefully this year it’s a different story.

