Hello all!  Today I am here to show you this layout I created with the “Alora” collection from Bo Bunny, for the Bo Bunny Blog May 2012 sketch challenge:

Image

I used one of my Little Red Scrapbook kits (March 2012) which featured this really cute line.  Isn’t it adorable?  My son ALWAYS makes us read him a book before going to bed, so of course, we started with Disney, Winnie the Pooh… But as he grew up, he started acting up, so I figured books were the easiest way to get my message accross.  So now, we try reading him books that will teach him stuff.  Like, the latest books that we got him were The Berenstain Bears : Telling the Truth.  🙂  I would like to get the whole collection, but I figure I will start with the books that address the situations that he currently has shown.  Next on my list is Waldo, not because it teaches him anything, but because I like it myself :P.  See you next time!

