This week’s  Try it Thursdays challenge was about using a circle in your layout and make it pop.  I’ve done this before, but everytime I want to make my circles pop I always use ribbons.  This time I decided I wanted to use something different.  Here is my take on the challenge:

So I used brads!  Genius, uh?  Ok, maybe not genius, but new.  I always like trying new techniques.  Some I use just one time, but the ones I like I use them over and over and over. For this layout I used the Sweet Peach Crop Shop May  Juicy kit.

This picture was somewhere in California.  My husband and I always talk about buying a motorcycle, but we always decide not to.  It’s very dangerous,  and we don’t want to put our lives at risk.  It doesn’t matter how good of a motorcycle driver you are, the fact that there is not a hard structure to protect you scares me.  So when I saw this motorcycle, I just knew I had to play silly. So I did 🙂 This layout is in honor of the motorcycle I will ever want and will never have.

