Probably just like a lot of other scrappy ladies, I started scrapbooking when my son was born.  I took lots of pictures, from the day my son was born, til now.  I want to capture & treasure every milestone, and every moment.  But from my “baby pictures” stash, I only did a couple layouts, mainly because I was such a beginner back then that I just got lazy.  But now that I belong to a club, I think it’s a great idea to catch up!  Sweet Peach Crop Shop came up with another challenge called “Scrap those baby pictures”.  Here is my take on it:

I had the layout ready earlier today, but I forgot to handwrite on it 😛  So I had to do that and take a picture again.  For this layout I used my Sweet Peach Crop Shop April Juicy Themed Kit, plus some random cardstock I had laying around.  Then added some ribbon, stitching and journaling on the left.

