Hello there!  Me here, with another layout created for one of Sweet Peach Crop Shop challenges.  This one is for the “Try It Thursday” challenge, in which we should use a frame for our pictures.  Here is the layout I created with Sweet Peach Crop Shop Sweet Featured Kit for March 2011:

I believe love is like plants.  You have to take good care of it, and nurture it in order to make it grow.  I think this kit was perfect to highlight how my relationship with my husband has grown so much in the last 6 years.  As years go by, you begin to realize that love is more about caring and friendship than the initial sex and romanticism.  You REALLY have to work on it, if you want your marriage to work.  We are both different people who likes different things and have different opinions, but we respect each other’s stand points and try to come to a rational agreement.  Have you told your loved one how much you love him/her today?

