Yes!  It is this weekend and I am armed with the most gorgeous supplies.

1. Bo Bunny paper and embellishments:

2. (2) kits of We R Memory Keepers:

3.  The January 2011 kit from Little Red Scrapbook (featuring Bo Bunny, of course!):

4. Little Red Scrapbook add-ons and stamp club (in case you are wondering, I don’t always hoard everything, but the stamps were just super lovely!):

5.  Little Red Scrapbook Theme Kit (REPEAT:  I do NOT hoard everything, but this kit is SO me…):

That’s it for kits.  I will also be working with some really nice stamps from The Stamps of Life.  Yes, yes… I DO belong to her stamp club as well.  How could you resist?  It’s only $10 a month! Also, one of the things I always look at BEFORE I subscribe to a club, is their design team and kit ideas… And Stephanie sure has some kick buttowski ideas!

If you are wondering what has become of my fiber-related skills, here is the scoop.

1.  I have been spinning this gorgeous Merino Silk from Spunky Eclectic that I acquired at the New England Fiber Festival:

2.  I have been knitting a sweater for my son (which hopefully will fit at least until next year. Boy they grow FAST!). It’s a pattern from Creative Knitting called Bar Harbor Hoodie:

(Ha! Love that pic, he looks so squeezable!)

I used 8 ounces of my handspun in “Kentucky Derby” Norwegian Wool and 4 ounces of … blah… (brainfart, cannot remember the name of the colorway) in dark BFL.  Now, here is the scoop.  I still have to knit the sleeves for the sweater, and I don’t have enough yarn to knit them yet.  I have enough yarn maybe for 1 sleeve, but that’s it.  So I need to finish spinning the Merino Silk before I can get the rest of the “Kentucky Derby” in there.  I am not getting anywhere near the spinning wheel or needles until after the Cyber Crop of course.

