Well, the cheating continues… This is a layout that I created for a Sketchy Thursdays challenge:

This pictures are from Xmas 2009.  It was a very special Xmas for us because I was deployed for more than 6 months to GTMO, and thankfully I managed to get some leave to spend the holidays with the family.   I am not too sure what line is the paper ( I think is Cosmo Cricket “Oh Joy”), but I am 100% positive that I got it from Coordinate Collections.  Not only I belong to their monthly kit clubs, but every time I want something scrapbook-y related, that’s my first stop.  It seems to me that their prices are cheaper than the “brick and mortar” shops… And if on top of that you add the free shipping for orders over $65, it sure is a great deal! AND on top of that you get rewards!!!  No kidding, I think they are the best scrapbook online shop out there 🙂

I am still knitting the Bar Harbor Hoodie for my son.  I haven’t taken any pics yet because it looks weird since it’s still on my circular needles.  I think the main body will be off the needles tomorrow, so you will see pics then.

